F*(&*&%^ing side effects

So, I’ve been taking Femara for 14 months.  I had a bone density scan done before I started which was normal and as of today I have osteopenia so now I have yet more pills to take.  Have any of you had this?  I’m just frustrated that this never seems to stop.  I think the biggest misunderstanding about cancer is that when you finish treatment you’re done.  As much as I wish that were the case it’s just not.  Drop a note if you’ve had a similar  experience.                 bone density scan, femara, fosamax, side effects

Leave a Reply

