I’m willing to donate fat

I’ve listed a couple of articles here extolling the benefit of fat.  I would like to volunteer to be a donor. I am sure that at some point fat donors will be needed so if anyone would like to join me just let me know in the comments and as soon as I find a donor program we’ll be at the top of the list.  I’m thinking that a little liposuction in exchange for donation sounds fair. What about you?

Fat Injections – The New Trend in Facial Plastic Surgery http://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/115958.php

UPDATE:  Okay, so it’s not for plastic surgery but this guy is using lipo fat for fuel

Want A Reason to Love your lower belly fat?  It’s rich in stem cells.

http://www.plasticsurgery.org/media/press_releases/PRS-Aug2008-StemCellsRelease.cfm

5 Responses

  1. can’t believe no comments on this….I’m in.

  2. I would love to find that information. Please share if you find it. 🙂

  3. I don’t know that current technology allows for fat transfer from one person to another; fat transfers and grafts have to be from the original patient him/herself. If you ever find any opportunities, though, I’m totally in!

  4. i am defidently in! let me know if it becomes a real possibility.thanks

  5. We were totally sitting here all together talking about starting an organization for donating our fat. We are totally in dude!!!!!!!!!

Leave a comment