I won a prize!

I’m planning my first giveaway and was doing some research to see how other bloggers do theirs.  I entered one on An Island Review.  I don’t know where she gets all of her wonderful things but I have a three year old and now I think I have a birthday present for her.

This giveaway is now closed. Thank you for your participation.
The winner is Kate @ After Cancer, Now What.
Congratulations
!

Girlie Girl has a new best friend and her name is Nana Star and we were lucky to have the opportunity to review 2 of her books:  Well now  the lovely Girlie Girl doll and the Nana Star book are living at my office so my daughter doesn’t get a look at them.

I can’t promise such a cute giveaway but it’s my first and Island Girl is amazing. Check out her site.

http://islandlife808.com/islandreview

Leave a Reply

