Media request

Hello, my name is Emily Graham and I work with ABC News based out of Phoenix, Az (www.ABCNewsOnCampus.com). As October is National Breast Cancer Awareness Month, I am working on a story and would like to find someone who is between the ages of 18-late 20s to speak with. The focus of my story is on how many young people are affected by this cancer yet many still believe this cancer can only hit those that are older.

I’m based out of Arizona so it would be great if someone in Arizona who has battled the disease or currently battling could contact me to further discuss this story. Please contact me at      emily.graham@abcnewsoncampus.com.

Best of luck and have a great day,

Emily Graham
Bureau Chief
ABC News on Campus
Phoenix, Az

Leave a Reply

